Blue Moon Month


As the Poet I Was, So Artist Are We

As the child I was
So alien I am
Voices speak
With cut-off tongues
To those brave
Enough to hear.

As the girl I was
So boy I am
Genders unite
In open minds
To those strong
Enough to feel.

As the white I was
So rainbow I am
Colors blend
To those painting
Enough to merge.

AS the human I was
So universal I am
Worlds collide
To those living
Enough to transcend.

As the all I was
So nothing am I
Spirit soars
Through all energy
Enough to know.

Happy Full Moon!

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

