Jesus Empowerment for September

The Christ

As we attune to the Jesus energy this month, I find myself keeping my Reiki journal with ease. Each morning I write the Reiki Principles down. I’ve decided to do this for forty days. It’s in conjunction with a 40-day plan for prosperity I’m doing with John Randolf Price and his Abundance Book. In his book, for forty days, you must write one of ten principles down each day and repeat them four times, making forty days.

I’m learning to rely on Source as Source. I am learning to walk a softer road of compassion, to take each day as a new dawn, a chance to begin again.

Christ is present as a presence in my life, the Holy Spirit guiding me through each day. It helps to take time in the morning to connect with this Presence and commune with Him. This time centers me for the day and lays the foundation for all of my interactions for the rest of the day.

Christ is our greatest teacher, friend, helper, counselor, confidant and healer. Since He is omnipresent, omnipotent and omnipotent, He is the I AM that we always seek. Lean on the Holy Spirit and trust in it to guide you through this life.

When in doubt, remember to call out, “Abba, Father!” for it is from this witness perspective that we remember we are join heirs with Christ, our Lord and Savior!

NOT MINE, BUT THINE WILL BE DONE, FATHER.
IN THE NAME OF JESUS, I PRAY.
AND SO IT IS.
NAMASTE.
AMEN.

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

