Medicine Buddha Healing Us

Image

My little statue of Medicine Buddha sits on my kitchen table along side a little statue of Kuan Yin and my mantra Buddhist book. I read the mantra book almost everyday. In the little booklet contain the following items:

Green Tara Mantra: Om Tare Tuttare Ture Suaha.

Joy Mantra: dalieh du dalieh dulieh souha.

Medicine Buddha Mantra: Om Bekandze Bekandze Maha Bekandze Radza Samuggate Soha.

The 12 Great Vows.

Loving Kindness Meditation:

May I be filled with loving kindness.

May I be well.

May I be peaceful and at ease.

May I be happy.

This little booklet brings me much joy, peace and tranquility. I hope this little post brings you the same!

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

