Loving-Kindness Meditation

May I be filled with loving-kindness.

May I be well.

May I be peaceful and at ease.

May I be happy.

 

May he/she be filled with loving-kindness.

May he/she be well.

May he/she be peaceful and at ease.

May he/she be happy.

 

May my family be filled with loving-kindness.

May my family be well.

May my family be peaceful and at ease.

May my family be happy.

 

May my community be filled with loving-kindness.

May my community be well.

May my community be peaceful and at ease.

May my community be happy.

 

May the world be filled with loving-kindness.

May the world be well.

May the world be peaceful and at ease.

May the world be happy.

 

 

One thought on “Loving-Kindness Meditation

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

