Prayer for Peace of Mind

Dear Mother/Father God,

I need a miracle. My mind has been swamped with negative, fear-based, ego-centered thoughts and I need to detach from this stinking thinking. AA Michael, please cut the chords to these thoughts and remove them from my mind and thinking. I ask that these lower energies be removed from me now in all directions of time, space and energy. I ask that a healing take place in my mind for peace and relief in my mental space. I have had such a hard time staying in the positive and have had an even more difficult time accessing happy thoughts. Please AA Michael, bring angelic thinking back into my mind. Allow my mind peace and tranquility once again. I affirm that my mind is full of positivity and productivity everyday as I connect with spirit and Source. I let go of lower energies and replace them with what I do want: love, peace, joy, compassion and laughter. As I affirm this, it is happening and the Universe moves to support these intentions.

With faith I pray and affirm this,

Californiamoon

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

