Great Gratitude

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanksgiving is about gratitude to me. While the historical premise leaves a foul taste in my mouth, the idea of gratitude, of giving thanks, of bringing to mind all that we are thankful for warms my insides. Throughout the year, when I am in fear or in my darkest of moments, it is through gratitude and thanksgiving that I am able to pull myself up and out and through those toughest of times, those darkest of moments in my life. When things get rocky and rough, it is through a gratitude list and memory that I find my way to joy and to sanity again. Gratitude really is magic and it has served me well in my life. I keep a gratitude journal and it has changed my life for the better in many ways. It has helped me move from mind to heart and it has helped me realize all the small but, big things I have to be grateful for. I really am tremendously blessed even when I forget it. That gratitude journal helps me to remember on those off-days and helps me to stay centered on it’s reality and it’s grace. This Thanksgiving many of my Facebook friends embarked on a 30-day gratitude journey where they posted one or several things they were grateful for throughout the month of November. It was an endearing journey to watch them take. It warmed and melted my heart in many ways. Large things and small alike came through the news feed and I could see that many people, like myself, have so much to be grateful for. Everyday, indeed, is a day to remind ourselves of the plenty and abundance of the Universe and of the tremendous amount of blessings in our lives. If we focus on what is right in our lives and our world, we will manifest more of it, according to the Law of Attraction. So, let’s start blessing our graces and counting our blessings by appreciating the gratitude we have and building more of it somehow. I’m thankful for you, for taking the time to read this and for being a Lightworker in the world. Thank you for being you and for helping to raise the frequency of the planet to one of heaven on Earth and for believing with me. I love you and am ever so grateful to be alive and vibrating with you at this imaginary time of evolution, transformation and transcendence. May love, peace and harmony prevail on Earth! Enjoy your holiday season and take some time to reflect on it all…

XOOXOXX,

Californiamoon

9 thoughts on “Great Gratitude

  1. Pingback: Spiritual Psychotherapy: Love and Gratitude | Bipolar Lessons

  2. Pingback: Do you handle contentment as well as you handle adversity? | Shawnda's Spirit Harvest

  3. Pingback: Gratitude … | THE STRATEGIC LEARNER

  4. Pingback: 30 Days of Thankfulness – Days 21 to 25. | The Power Within

  5. Pingback: By counting our blessings we not only feel good, but we multiply our good | Stepping Toes

  6. Pingback: IF WE HAVE LOVED WELL WHILE WE WERE ALIVE. . . . . | We dream of things that never were and say: "Why not?"

  7. Pingback: Meditation Audio – Gratitude, And Manifestation with Life Spring Audio. | Self Development Inspiration And Training

  8. Pingback: Gratitude Linkup #1 | Dancing Through the Storms

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

