Love Warrior

I Am a Warrior for Love

I am a powerful warrior.

I embrace that I’m a warrior for love.

I allow myself to be one with the Divine.

I allow my heart to be open to all that there is.

I accept the magical powers that come with being a warrior of love.

I am a much-needed part of this divine imprint.

I love reinventing myself.

I love being unrecognizable to all those around me.

I give my heart and soul to God.

I am a warrior of love and I’m enough.

I am a warrior for love and I matter.

When I stand in being a warrior for love, all things come as they should.

I accept my badge, my duty, and my gift of being a warrior for love.

I will remember every day that I’m a warrior for love.

I can see myself as a warrior for love.

I am a warrior for love.

by Debbie Ford from Courage: Overcoming Fear and Igniting Self-Confidence

 

One thought on “Love Warrior

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

