Miracles NOW and May Cause Miracles by Gabby Bernstein

IMG_3074     IMG_3096   I’ve been working the 40-day program of May Cause Miracles with Gabrielle Bernstein and recently picked up a copy of Miracles Now to assist with the process. The process has been slow going for me. Resistance has been my friend and companion along this journey. I scrambled through the first week and then lost the book somewhere in my apartment. I found it about a month later and am beginning to pick up where I left off soon. The book takes you through a weekly process of Day One- witnessing or, paying attention to something new. Then, on Day Two- surrender and the willingness to change. Day Three is about choosing loving perspective and starting to say no to fear. Day Four focuses on gratitude. Day Five is all about Forgiveness. Day Six is the Miracle Mindset. Finally on Day Seven, it’s self reflection and preparation. This is how to create miracles in your life and it is a way to live engulfed in self growth and discovery. The topics vary from week to week and progress in difficulty and build upon each other. We start Week One with Becoming Miracle Minded and end in Week Six with Working Miracles. I love this book very much. It has challenged me on my deepest core level and pushed me to grow in ways I didn’t think possible. I’m currently in the middle of the second week and my journal is already a quarter full! I may have to use two for this one! The Miracles Now deck inspires me along the way. It goes perfectly with the inner work I’m doing. Actually the deck was created to go along with her book, Miracles Now. If I’m brave enough, I may give that one a read next. Gabby is so inspiring and transforming in her thinking and writing. Please do check her out if you haven’t already!   GABRIELLE BERNSTEIN   IMG_3078   IMG_3076

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

