Divine Guidance Meditation

Take several slow deep breaths and center yourself.

Ask your Higher Self and Holy Spirit:

1. What changes would you like to see me make in my life right now?

2. How can I improve my career life and financial flow?

3. How can I improve my relationships?

4. How can I improve my self-esteem and my relationship with myself?

5. How can I improve my connection with/to the Divine and hear God’s voice more clearly?

Any other questions on your mind, now would be a beautiful time to pose that question in your mind or aloud.

God, Holy Spirit and angels please give me clear signs, signals and information in the physical world that I can easily notice and understand in answer to these questions and to help me trust this guidance. Also, please give me the motivation, courage and support to follow this guidance.

Thank you, God, Holy Spirit and angels for this support, love and guidance. Thank you for working with me and for your continued assistance.

And So It Is.

AMEN.

 

from Angel Therapy radio show meditation  7/22/15 with Doreen Virtue

 

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

