Daily Prayer

“For whosoever will save his life shall lose it: but whosoever will lose his life for my sake, the same shall save it.”

Luke 9:24

Will/Are you willing to die for Christ? This new covenant I make with you, Jesus, that each day I die unto you. I give you all of me: my body, mind and soul. I turn my will and my life over to you. I allow your way to work through me. Please bless my life. Grant your favor over me and those whom I love and hold dear. Thank you God for loving me first and for giving me new life. You are a great, glorious God. I praise your name and lift you up! Your works are amazing and I am in awe before you, Lord. Each day is a chance to know you better and to serve you. What a blessing!

I pray in Jesus’ name,

AMEN.

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

