10 Minutes to Powerful Prayer

Cloud 1

Lord, order my steps, clear my path, cover my back and be in charge of my day. Help me speak words of life to everyone who hears them.

God, be in charge of my day. Bring order and success in all that I do.

Lord, I commit my day to You and ask that You be in charge from beginning to end. Enable me to do all I need to do successfully and well. Enable me to hear Your voice speaking to my heart telling me the way I should go and what I should do.

Stormie Omartian from 10 Minutes to Powerful Prayer

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

