Here.

image

This is my medicine and meditative space. I drink tea here. I silently watch the the flames burn here. I sit here and empty my mind and allow Spirit to enter, to come through and offer guidance here.  I let go and find forgiveness and healing here. I only spend about 15-30 minutes a day here. It is magical here. I escape here. The Christ/Cosmic Consciousness enters me here. I allow, witness, and accept here. I am with Spirit here. I am love here. I am light here. I am true life, purpose and mission here. I can see the world here. I can manifest here. I am a visionary here. I love the entire world and cosmos here. I can see the future here. It looks gorgeous here. I will meet you here.

 

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

