Forgiveness Challenge

Jesus Christ, AA Michael, AA Gabriel, Holy Spirit, Mother Mary:

I ask for AA Michael to protect me and to protect us.

I am choosing the path of forgiveness and letting go.

Please God, help me to be generous in my forgiveness.

To the people whom I am choosing to extend forgiveness: please know from my soul to your soul, that I forgive you. I’m sorry that whatever happened, happened. I let you go in love, peace and harmony from this point forward.

In the Name of Jesus Christ,

AMEN.

Please leave a comment/prayer/message below...

